apply patch to add a DTMF keypad (closes: #79)
authorJan Luebbe <jluebbe@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2008 18:50:09 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerJan Luebbe <jluebbe@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2008 18:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit13a026534afe3ecb89b1d5aba8c4a66b13142674
tree952a1f81ddbe4a749809c1f06c294cf8e278da1f
parent8fdd4bf44b21794158a4f26b0cd6626e30bcdce7
apply patch to add a DTMF keypad (closes: #79)
data/themes/zhone.edc
data/themes/zhone_call.edc
src/zhone