ogpsd: fix typo which mangled the ephemeris data somewhat
authorJan Luebbe <jluebbe@debian.org>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:54:07 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerJan Luebbe <jluebbe@debian.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 00:25:58 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
framework/subsystems/ogpsd/ubx.py

index b49f931..9379b1b 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ MSGFMT = {
     ("RXM-EPH", 104) :
         ["<" + "I"*26, ["SVID", "HOW", "SF1D0", "SF1D1", "SF1D2", "SF1D3", "SF1D4",
             "SF1D5", "SF1D6", "SF1D7", "SF2D0", "SF2D1", "SF2D2", "SF2D3", "SF2D4",
-            "SF2D5", "SF2D6", "SF1D7", "SF3D0", "SF3D1", "SF3D2", "SF3D3", "SF3D4", "SF3D5", "SF3D6", "SF3D7"]],
+            "SF2D5", "SF2D6", "SF2D7", "SF3D0", "SF3D1", "SF3D2", "SF3D3", "SF3D4", "SF3D5", "SF3D6", "SF3D7"]],
     ("INF-ERROR", None) :
         [0, "", [], 1, "c", ["Char"]],
     ("INF-WARNING", None) :
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@ MSGFMT = {
     ("AID-EPH", 104) :
         ["<" + "I"*26, ["SVID", "HOW", "SF1D0", "SF1D1", "SF1D2", "SF1D3", "SF1D4",
             "SF1D5", "SF1D6", "SF1D7", "SF2D0", "SF2D1", "SF2D2", "SF2D3", "SF2D4",
-            "SF2D5", "SF2D6", "SF1D7", "SF3D0", "SF3D1", "SF3D2", "SF3D3", "SF3D4", "SF3D5", "SF3D6", "SF3D7"]]
+            "SF2D5", "SF2D6", "SF2D7", "SF3D0", "SF3D1", "SF3D2", "SF3D3", "SF3D4", "SF3D5", "SF3D6", "SF3D7"]]
 # TIM - Timekeeping
 }